WILLBRANDT KG

Schnackenburgallee 180
22525 Hamburg
Germany
Phone +49 40 540093-0
Fax +49 40 540093-47

Subsidiary Hanover

Reinhold-Schleese-Str. 22
30179 Hannover
Germany
Tel +49 511 99046-0
Fax +49 511 99046-30

Subsidiary Berlin

Breitenbachstraße 7 - 9
13509 Berlin
Germany
Tel +49 30 435502-25
Fax +49 30 435502-20

WILLBRANDT
Gummiteknik A/S

Finlandsgade 29
4690 Haslev
Denmark

WILLBRANDT EURL

621, avenue Blaise Pascal
77550 Moissy Cramayel
France
Tel +33 1 85 51 31 60
Fax +33 1 85 51 03 21

Contact persons

Question about
Contact person                       
Telephone No.     
     
Air islolators Anja Biederer
anja.biederer@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-14
     
Bellows Frank Richter
frank.richter@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-76
     
CAVOFLEX® Anja Biederer
anja.biederer@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-14
     
Defence
technology
Michael.Heise
michael.heise@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-10
     
Drive belts
Thorsten Faust
thorsten.faust@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-17
     
Expansion joints
(Head of division)
Christian Böttger
christian.boettger@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-63
     
Fender guards Kristina Bobrzik
kristina.bobrzik@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-21
     
Fenders
Jörg Meyer
joerg.meyer@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-22
     
Joints /
Rod ends
Thorsten Faust
thorsten.faust@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-22
     
Marketing Ute Bannick
ute.bannick@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-67
     
Moulded parts Frank Richter
frank.richter@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-76
     
Noise protection Stefan Wolf
stefan.wolf@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-51
     
Profiles Frank Richter
frank.richter@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-76
     
PTFE
expansion joints
Armin Horwege
armin.horwege@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-20
     
Quality
management
Roland Schill
roland.schill@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-33
     
Railway technology Christian Irmer
christian.irmer@willbrandt.de
+49 511 99046-39
     
Resilient mounts
Anja Biederer
anja.biederer@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-14
     
Rubber
expansion joints
Katrin Weichler
katrin.weichler@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-23
     
RUST-Oleum® Heike Schiffmann
heike.schiffmann@willbrandt.de
+49 30 435502-25
     
Sales management
Michael Heise
michael.heise@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-10
     
Sealings Martin Struve
martin.struve@willbrandt.de
+49 511 99046-38
     
SCHWINGMETALL® Anja Biederer
anja.biederer@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-14
     
Shock absorber
technology
Jürgen Schmied
juergen.schmied@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-34
     
Snowplough blades Frank Richter
frank.richter@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-76
     

Specialised trade
(expansion joints)

Axel Pöhlmann
axel.poehlmann@willbrandt.de

+49 40 540093-73

     
Specials
compensators

Christian Böttger
christian.boettger@willbrandt.de
 +49 40 540093-63
     
Stainless steel
hoses
Stephan Frühling
stepan.fruehling@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-18
     
Stainless steel
expansion joints
Stephan Frühling
stephan.fruehling@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-18
     
Sylomer® Stefan Wolf
stefan.wolf@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-51
     
Traffic technology Christian Irmer
christian.irmer@willbrandt.de
+49 511 99046-39
     
Trelleborg Fenders Jörg Meyer
joerg.meyer@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-22
     
Underwater locks Anja Biederer
anja.biederer@willbrandt.de
+49 40 540093-14
     
Wind energy Wolfgang Gornik
wolfgang.gornik@willbrandt.de
+49 421 6250950
printPrivacy PolicyImprint