X

Participation Conditions

1. With their first participation in the following competition, participants recognise permanently and bindingly the following conditions of participation.

2. Time period
The competition "Official match ball of the German Bundesliga Season 2016/2017" begins on 1 December 2016 and ends on 30 June 2017.

The company WILLBRANDT KG reserves the right to partially or completely abandon or extend the following competition without this leading to claims for liability or compensation. This applies in particular if the action cannot be carried out properly for any reason, for example in case of acts of nature beyond control, failures of hardware and/or software and/or other technical or legal reasons, which have an effect on the administration, safety, integrity and/or the proper implementation of the draw.

3. Participation
Anyone at least 18 years old at the time of participation is entitled to participate. Young people less than 18 years old are excluded from prizes.

Employees of WILLBRANDT KG and their relations are not entitled to participate.

The following personal data is required for participation:
- Complete name (First name and Surname)
- Place of residence (Postal code, street and house number, Country

The data provided by the participant is binding, and can no longer be altered by the participant during the further course of the programme action. If the participant nonetheless undertakes or tries to undertake alterations of the data provided, this will lead to the immediate exclusion of he participant from the programme action. Any attempted deception will lead to disqualification, and according to severity can also lead to a criminal charge.

Registration is invalid without the full provision of data.

Participation can be undertaken round the clock on the company home page www.willbrandt.de.

4. Competition and participation mechanism
The chance to win a foot ball is equal for all participants at any time.

At the end of the action time period, the company WILLBRANDT KG will select the winner of the relevant round of the competition by lot from all registered participants at that point of time. The lottery works digitally. All registered persons are stored in a digital folder. The winner will be selected by random scrolling and random clicking of a registration.

The company WILLBRANDT KG is entitled to disqualify a participant and exclude them from future participation in the competition if they manipulate or try to manipulate the participation process, the competition and/or the offer and/or culpably infringe the rules of participation and/or otherwise try in an unfair or dishonest way to influence the draw, particularly by disruption, threatening and/or harassment of employees or other participants.

5. Prize description
The company WILLBRANDT KG will provide each winner with a match ball from Adidas – official match ball of the German Bundesliga season 2016/2017. WILLBRANDT KG will do the shipping. The winner will be informed in writing and will be asked for the delivery address and name. WILLBRANDT KG sends a confirmation of receipt, which repeats the information again. Should the winner no longer comment, WILLBRANDT KG will use this data for the dispatch of the ball. A change is then no longer possible. After that the company WILLBRANDT KG will send it to the winner by post as quickly as possible.

7. Recourse to the law is excluded

8. Severability clause
Should individual provisions of these regulations be invalid, then the validity of the remaining provisions remains unaffected.



/
|


* = Mandatory fields
We won't use your Email address for delivering newsletters.
printPrivacy PolicyImprint

X

Teilnahmebedingungen

1. Mit der ersten Teilnahme an dem nachstehenden Gewinnspiel erkennt der Teilnehmer dauerhaft verbindlich die nachfolgenden Teilnahmebedingungen an.

2. Zeitraum
Das Gewinnspiel „Offizieller Spielball der Bundesliga Saison 2016/2017“ beginnt am 1. Dezember 2016 und endet am 30. Juni 2017.

Die WILLBRANDT KG behält sich vor, das nachfolgende Gewinnspiel ganz oder in Teilen abzubrechen oder zu verlängern ohne dass sich daraus Ansprüche auf Haftung bzw. Schadenersatz ableiten lassen. Dies gilt insbesondere, wenn die Aktion aus irgendwelchen Gründen nicht ordnungsgemäß durchgeführt werden kann, so etwa bei höherer Gewalt, Fehlern der Soft- und/oder Hardware und/oder aus sonstigen technischen und/oder rechtlichen Gründen, welche die Verwaltung, die Sicherheit, die Integrität und/oder die reguläre und die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung der Verlosung beeinflussen.

3. Teilnahme
Teilnahmeberechtigt sind alle, die zum Zeitpunkt der Teilnahme mindestens 18 Jahre alt sind. Minderjährige unter 18 Jahren sind von einer Gewinnausschüttung ausgeschlossen.

Nicht teilnahmeberechtigt sind Mitarbeiter der WILLBRANDT KG und deren Angehörige.

Zur Teilnahme werden folgende personenbezogene Angaben benötigt:
- Vollständiger Vor- und Zunahme
- Wohnort (PLZ und Ort, Straße und Hausnummer, Land)

Die Angaben des Teilnehmers sind verbindlich. Sie können während des weiteren Ablaufs der Programmaktion vom Teilnehmer nicht mehr geändert werden. Eine gleichwohl vorgenommene oder versuchte Änderung der Angabe führt zum sofortigen Ausschluss des Teilnehmers von der Programmaktion. Jeder Betrugsversuch führt zur Disqualifikation, je nach Schwere kann es auch zur Strafanzeige kommen.

Ohne die vollständige Angabe der Daten ist die Registrierung ungültig.

Die Teilnahme kann rund um die Uhr über die Unternehmenshomepage www.willbrandt.de vorgenommen werden.

4. Spiel- und Teilnahme-Mechanik
Die Chance, einen Ball zu gewinnen, ist zu jedem Zeitpunkt für alle Teilnehmer gleich hoch.

Am Ende des Aktionszeitraums wählt die WILLBRANDT KG für die jeweilige Spielrunde mit Hilfe des Losverfahrens unter allen jeweils bis zu diesem Zeitpunkt für die Aktion registrierten Teilnehmern die Gewinner aus. Alle Registrierungen werden ausgedruckt und für die Ziehung in einer „Lostrommel“ gesammelt. Der Gewinner wird durch wahlloses Ziehen einer Teilnahme-Registrierung gezogen.

Die WILLBRANDT KG hat das Recht, die Teilnehmer zu disqualifizieren und von der zukünftigen Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel auszuschließen, die den Teilnahmevorgang, das Spiel und/oder das Angebot zu manipulieren bzw. dieses versuchen und/oder die schuldhaft gegen die Teilnahmeregeln verstoßen und/oder sonst in unfairer und/oder unlauterer Weise versuchen, das Gewinnspiel und/oder die Verlosung zu beeinflussen, insbesondere durch Störung, Bedrohung und/oder Belästigung von Mitarbeitern oder anderer Teilnehmer.

5. Gewinnbeschreibung
Die WILLBRANDT KG stellt dem Gewinner jeweils einen Fußball „Torfabrik adidas – Offizieller Spielball der Bundesliga 2016/2017“ zur Verfügung. Die WILLBRANDT KG wird die Versendung bewerkstelligen. Der Gewinner wird schriftlich informiert und nach Lieferanschrift und Name gefragt. WILLBRANDT KG sendet eine Empfangsbestätigung, die noch einmal die Angaben wiederholt. Sollte der Gewinner sich nicht mehr äußern, wird die WILLBRANDT KG diese Daten zur Ballversendung verwenden. Eine Änderung ist dann nicht mehr möglich. Danach versendet die WILLBRANDT KG diese schnellstmöglich per Post an den Gewinner.

7. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen

8. Salvatorische Klausel
Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen unwirksam sein, so bleibt hierdurch die Wirksamkeit der restlichen Bestimmungen im Übrigen unberührt.



/
|


* = Pflichtfelder
Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht für die Versendung eines Newsletters genutzt.
druckenDatenschutzerklärungImpressum